Valentine’s Day for Raccoons

On Valentine’s Day there were some raccoons noisily courting in our tree. I am pleased to announce that we will be expecting baby raccoons soon!

Kids, you might want to close your eyes for the next photo:

Gallery | This entry was posted in Canada, Victoria BC. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Valentine’s Day for Raccoons

  1. Goofball says:

    awesome

    when I was visiting Canada with my husband, he really wanted to see a raccoon….only found a roadkill 😦

  2. Ginnie says:

    HAHAHAHA! It never hurts to get our education! πŸ™‚

  3. ErikaJean says:

    Lol!!!! I bet the sounds were pretty terrible? Have you ever heard cats doing it? It sounds like they are murdering each other!

  4. Little Miss Moi says:

    Hi Stacey. I’ve finally found you – OK so I’m naughty, I didn’t answer – but I hope you’re finding wordpress a zillion times better than blogger…. ! As for the racoons… well all I can say is get a room.

  5. shammy says:

    Hi Satcey… I followed your cruise ship blog for quite a while but then you disappeared…. was it something to do with the Japanese customer who kept giving you footwear?? I wonder.
    Anyway, if you are posting about raccoon love I am assuming that you are back in Canada.

Leave a Reply

