>Pacific Fiesta

>Another fresh start.. here is the map for the next week. The internet has been down for awhile now – I will put some more pictures up soon

This entry was posted in Maps. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Pacific Fiesta

  1. Bernard says:

    >Thanks for posting photos of your travels for us.. I should have come here sooner. LOL.

  2. Ginnie says:

    >I like the maps, Stacey. Such a great way to visualize where you are and where you’re going. Have a great week!I’ve been to LA hundreds of times (lived in Pasadena for 5 years) but have NOT been to those cities in Mexico (others but not those). Mercury will go direct on March 7, so hopefully after that you’ll surf without problems on the Internet!

  3. >no kidding, I’ve had crazy internet too…But I love the map and visually wish I was there in the blue skies!

Leave a Reply

