>Porthole Views – a calm sea

>There is the odd day when you can look down into the ocean and wave at your own reflection.
This was almost one of them.

From my porthole I could almost see the white reflection of the ship

The ocean turned a million different shades in the twenty minutes during sunset.

The pinkish grey was the strangest colour.

This entry was posted in Ship Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Porthole Views – a calm sea

  1. >I’m so in heaven stacey! Thanks for taking these pics. My absolute fav sky is the 3rd pic you have from your room with the blue’s and yellows and more..You can see this in the sky flying high, especially in the summer months..It just makes me feel so happy inside. :)and yes now I need to capture this stuff in my phone!

  2. >What beautiful pictures!

  3. Ginnie says:

    >You know that I love these views through your porthole, Stacey! 🙂

Leave a Reply

