>Hawaiian Quilts

>Isn’t it beautiful! When the shuttle bus passed the Hawaiian quilt store in Honolulu I almost jumped out the window. Instead I found the shop, and spent 2 days pay on quilt kits.

This entry was posted in Hawaii, USA. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >Hawaiian Quilts

  1. Morgasm says:

    >Hey Stacey! Thanks for dropping in… yes, my new trio rules… we’re playing tommorrow. Hit me up with an email if you want… morganchildsjazz@yahoo.ca Hope you’re doing well… When are you next back in Van/Vic?cheers,Morgs

  2. nikinpos says:

    >Beautiful! Don’t feel guilty, they’ll last for years!

  3. Ginnie says:

    >I would have done the same thing, Stacey. In such creative stitchery times, I’d go without food, if necessary, to get what I wanted. 🙂

  4. Caroline says:

    >I used to quilt too! amish was my favourite style but now that I’ve seen those hawaiian quilt pics, I think I like those more.

  5. >wow – way cool. I love quilts too!

  6. >When in doubt….. buy it!!

  7. tatiana says:

    >I’m the same way with wools and yarns for my knitting. Sometimes you just have to indulge! Especially, if it makes you happy… Can’t wait to see the finished product!

Leave a Reply

