>Ummm, Sure…

>Martin is safely home and writes:

my mum ask my i have not enav(i no is rong) picers, so my quastion
is can you sand my your “stacy travel addrees” plase

It took me a second, but then I realsized, I’m getting some new readers!
Welcome to my blog guys, hope you enjoy the pictures ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Ship Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Ummm, Sure…

  1. >interesting free form spellimg.

  2. Ginnie says:

    >HA! The languages we speak! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. christina says:

    >Well, as long as the message gets transmitted. My German husband writes English like that too. :-)Sorry about him losing his job. Not good for either of you.

Leave a Reply

