>Another Map

>
Ooops, forgot to put the map up for this cruise. At the moment we are somewhere between Monaco and Gibraltar. I have no stories about Monaco as I didn’t go ashore. Didn’t do much in Livorno or Civitaveccia either. I am boring! Maybe I’ll have a little ambition for Gibraltar, or I could just put up a picture of the apes from last year and pretend I went and saw them again!

Also, I think this blog turned one year old recently! Wow, how time flies. You can go and look at my first post if you want, it was written from Venice.

This entry was posted in Maps. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Another Map

  1. Ginnie says:

    >You, boring, Stacey???? Are you kidding me!!!!

  2. Betsy says:

    >That’s funny– you were in Monaco at about the same time we were. (I think it was Wednesday the 6th)We spent quite a bit of time looking at a big cruise ship in the harbor and I mentioned your blog to M and the kids! Were your ears burning?

  3. Lee says:

    >hai Stacy, Thank you fore sharing youre story,and youre niceses pictures.Greetings from holland/Netherlands,Lee

Leave a Reply

