>A Windy Day in Estonia

>Luckily it is a beautiful day today in Estonia. Despite its medieval appearance the city is fully wired with free wi-fi and I am sitting on the sidewalk as happy as a pig.

I would like to leave you with a video of poor Diyonna from our ship’s stop in Estonia two (or three?) years ago.

http://video.google.com/googleplayer.swf?docId=-9126212090324880803&hl=en-CA

(Video by Daniel, 2004)

This entry was posted in Estonia. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >A Windy Day in Estonia

  1. Ginnie says:

    >HA! I wonder how many of us have experienced that very thing, exactly!Because A’dam can be a very windy, rainy city, I bought Donica one of those vented umbrellas last Christmas (before I knew we’d be living there half the year!). It really works. Now I need to get one for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

