>It’s Map time again!

>Didn’t that last cruise just fly by! We are all looking forward to this special cruise, every one’s favourite itinerary. We are even docking in the Captain’s home town! Well, I hope he invites us for coffee (or a fishing trip!)

It will be cold, it will be bright at night, and it will be beautiful! So keep your eyes glued to all three ship web cams (new- I put them on my sidebar under “spy on me”) and I am sure you will see some serious Fjords, perhaps even a troll or two if you are lucky.

The beginning is Copenhagen, the end is Stockholm. Bring a sweater!

This entry was posted in Maps. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >It’s Map time again!

  1. >I looked at the web cams a couple of days ago, but it wasn’t very exciting, but today I see land! and it’s 10 past 4 in the morning and it’s daylight! Remind me never to order a Singapore Sling if I’m ever in Copenhagen.

  2. >Dear stacey. Wow, can’t believe how north you’re going. How fun! Enjoy.

  3. Jul says:

    >Looks like a fabulous route! I’ve been meaning to explore more of Scandinavia…

  4. Astrid says:

    >Oh, you’re going to Bergen, lucky you. I won’t be going before October… Enjoy the long summer nights and hopefully some good weather 🙂

  5. >what wonderful pics and wonderful stories! I just love this area!

Leave a Reply

