>The West Coast Life

>It is so nice to be back home again.

The minute I returned home I was greeted with smoked salmon, freshly caught and warm from the smoker outside.

One day I will tell you exactly how we make this. But I am procrastinating… I have a camping trip to go on!

This entry was posted in Canada, Victoria BC. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >The West Coast Life

  1. Goofball says:

    >oooh yummmm, I envy you sooo much right now!

  2. >Welcome home neighbor! Your pictures look a lot like mine this month…and all of my far flung family is requesting smoked salmon.

  3. Anonymous says:

    >Why can’t I come home to that? Anyway have a great camping trip.replacement coleman tent poles

  4. Ginnie says:

    >Is that your father, Stacey? I totally agree with you about that salmon. It doesn’t get much better than that!Have a great time camping!

  5. >Yes Ginnie, those are my parents 🙂 They were happy to see me as always.

  6. Betsy says:

    >Have fun camping, Stacey!!!

Leave a Reply

