>It’s my Birthday!

>and I am

348 months
74096 weeks
10585 days
254043 hours
15242575 minutes
914554503 seconds
91455450281 milli seconds old

Supposedly I am

* Suave and compromising
* Careful, cautious and organized
* Likes to point out people’s mistakes
* Likes to criticize
* Quiet but able to talk well
* Calm and cool
* Kind and sympathetic
* Concerned and detailed
* Trustworthy, loyal and honest
* Does work well
* Sensitive
* Thinking
* Good memory
* Clever and knowledgeable
* Loves to look for information
* Must control oneself when criticizing
* Able to motivate oneself
* Understanding
* Secretive
* Loves sports, leisure and traveling
* Hardly shows emotions
* Tends to bottle up feelings

Does it say easily agreeable, because anytime I see something like that I agree with it, no matter what is says.

And what about the song that was on the top of the charts the day I was born?
Grease, baby!

Actually, I am not familiar with Grease by Frankie Valli! Apparently it was only in the movie version. Oh well!

You can find yours by clicking here!

What do I plan to do today?

This morning I will go to the local country fair to see the draft horses and giant produce and pie contests.

Then, a family barbecue and a hot-tub party/bonfire, or a sleepover with girl friends. Just like when I was 12!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to >It’s my Birthday!

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Hey birthdax – Girl,we call that day in Styria “Burzeltag”. That comes from the original word Geburtstag=birthday and burzeln is the colloquial Austrian word for falling, stumpling.So we wish you A very happy Burzeltag to you!Must be great to celebrate the birthday at home after this very long journey.We all wish you happiness, health and all times a run of luck like the days this days.Peter and the rest of (do you remember the little village in the east of Munich? an did you ever wear your Dirndl again??? You looked so very nice in it!)

  2. christina says:

    >Well Happy Birthday to you! Hope you had a good one.

  3. >Alles Gute zum Geburtstag!

  4. JACEKOCEAN says:

    >HAPPY BIRTHDAY STACEY

  5. Ginnie says:

    >OH! I can’t believe I missed the actual day, Stacey! So you’ll have to make it a birthWEEK so that I can get in my best wishes as well. I am so glad you were born!

  6. Astrid says:

    >Happy belated birthday!!

  7. >I hope you’re having a happy day. Birthdays come around faster every year I find!

  8. powder says:

    >HAPPY BIRTHDAY, CHICA!!!Sorry I’m a couple days late!How long are you home for?

  9. grace says:

    >Happy birthday Stacey! I actually took my calculator and computed your age. 🙂

  10. Betsy says:

    >HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY, STACEY!!! Hope you had fun at the fair and your sleepover!

  11. Robyn says:

    >Thanks for sharing your birthday with me Stacey! It was so great to see you, and the post-hot-tub/fire sleepover + breakfast was the perfect way to spend some quality time with you and the girls!!Miss you already!

  12. >Happy Birthday!!!!!! Hope it was fantastic!

  13. >You guys are so kind with your birthday wishes! Thank- you!

Leave a Reply

