>Colors of Autumn

>How do you spell Autumn?

In case you were wondering, here is the starting point for my next four months at sea – Old Montreal.

This entry was posted in Maps. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to >Colors of Autumn

  1. grace says:

    >I hope you are not having vacation hangover on this first day of work, Stacey. Have fun and enjoy the rest of your day!

  2. Goofball says:

    >Bar Harbor, Boston, Newport….I was there 2 weeks ago, and we did see cruiselines ashore each day. Nice region, Bar Harbor is great for hiking and biking I think if the weather is better than it was when we were there! you can read in my blog what we’ve been up to over there.

  3. Ginnie says:

    >I can’t tell you how many wonderful memories this is bringing back, Stacey! We did almost this exact cruise (on another line) a couple years ago at this peak time of the year, starting from Boston. So I will definitely be able to follow you in my thoughts!

  4. Anonymous says:

    >Hi Stacey!I wish you all the best for your next contract! ..and some good musicians!.. Your blog is my window to the ship life i left behind, thank you for that!Daniel

  5. >Give Halifax & Saint John’s a big hello for me. Glad you had such a great vacation.

  6. SabineM says:

    >I have always wanted to see that part of the world (Quebec city to Bar Harbor)All the best to you

  7. >Dear stacey. So you’re back at sea! I’ve been on a holiday too – we didn’t make it all the way over to North America, but had fun in Scotland instead! Looking forward to more of your adventures and pics.

  8. Anonymous says:

    >Its pretty amazing seeing the fall foliage from the coast. Hope when you get to Bar Harbor, the trees are still Orange, Yellow, Red, etc.Hard to find good foliage info on the web – http://www.tripcart.com seems to be pretty comprehensive. http://www.foliagenetwork.com has a nice map, but not much else.

Leave a Reply

