>Another Plant

>Maybe it’s ’cause I’m an officer (blush..) but at the beginning of this cruise I got a complimentary Poinsettia in my cabin! Thanks!

Now I just need to know how to take care of it..

This entry was posted in Ship Life. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to >Another Plant

  1. Goofball says:

    >I’d say water it moderately once a week or when the earth is very dry or the leaves all hanging depressed down….never when the earth is still wet.

  2. >And don’t forget to talk to it nicely, in a soothing sort of voice, it will love you forever!

  3. >You’ve got the Christmas plant! Nice. Merry Christmas, Stacey!

  4. Ginnie says:

    >Awww. Blush away, my friend! 🙂

  5. >Take care of it? Hell, I’d rather eat it.

  6. >Hi.. As I searching in the net looking for a travel site, I see your blog and I feel interesting about it. I wonder if we could Ex-link with my travel blog which is Travels and Tours.Just visit my blog and leave your blog info there. Looking forward to this link exchange.. Thanks

  7. >Hey! First, you gotta name it. Mine was called Morden. Then, someone said you wipe the leaves with a damp cloth every now and then, but maybe that’s wrong….listen I’m sorry I never got to say goodbye lady! All the best for you in 08 xx

  8. >Lucky it’s not hyacinth. They are all the seasonal rage in France at the moment, and look gorgeous, but they are devils in disguise. If ours spent more that a few hours in a room before I entered I was condemned to hours of an allergic sans-alcohol hangover. It was banished to the corridor until the flowers died and were mercilessly hacked off, but now it’s back in a place of honour and receiving water again (…and thanks for having a look at my blog too!)

Leave a Reply

