>Friends in weird places, mentally..

>This cartoon was sent to me by a musician friend of mine – he designed it based on a comment I made about a potential barbecue on my upcoming vacation. I had no idea he was so talented, or bored.

I have one task assigned to me – what is the wiener saying?

I am packing and writing evaluations for my substance-addicted band. I have no time for captioning wieners. So why don’t you help me out – what do YOU think it’s saying?

This entry was posted in Random, Ship Life. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to >Friends in weird places, mentally..

  1. >”You’re supposed to be vegetarian!”

  2. Anonymous says:

    >It´s probably saying:”I wouldn´t Never-Ever-Ever-Ever eaten by a tree, it should be a taff canadien girl! I´m reserved to Stacey!!!!”By the way:Thank you so very much for blogging the hole year! It was interesting, amazing, exciting and fascinating, it was romantic and powerful what you have written and photographed for a lot of people around the world and especially for the guys in Austria and Germany. We love travelling with you!Have a nice last day in this year and a wonderful Happy New Year! We are so curious about 2008 especially what we can live to see with you in the next year.Thank you from the depth of our hearts and the best wishes!Nessi, Gilli, Gabi and Peter (looks every day for news!)

  3. Anonymous says:

    >”They told me to hug him, I never imagined he freaks out like this!..”

  4. Ginnie says:

    >Today is a holiday, Stacey, so my mind isn’t in gear, but I want to at least say, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

  5. Goofball says:

    >I second Ginnie…you can’t expect us to come up with something good right now :p. Happy New Year!

  6. >You don’t need a knife and fork to eat me, I’m just a wiener, I suggest you run after the steak.

  7. >hmmmm…maybe it was: don’t eat me i am no good than that of the steak…:D

  8. Anonymous says:

    >”I heard of Hot Dogs, but ‘Hot Oaks’ are really scary!”

  9. Anonymous says:

    >”This venus flytraps grow bigger and bigger every year!!”

  10. Anonymous says:

    >Don’t worry Steakie, his bark is worse than his bite!

  11. bigbikerbob says:

    >”Hey steak I’ve heard of feeding plants but this is ridiculus”

  12. Anonymous says:

    >RUN STEAKIE I THINK THIS ONE IS MORE CARNIVOR THAN CONIFEROUS

  13. Anonymous says:

    >”Just when you think things couldn’t get Bratwurst”

Leave a Reply

