>The Preview

>The really good news is that there is a free website for crew to access on board now, where we get free chat and video and picture uploading. This means I can upload videos for free now!! To test this feature, I am going to upload one now, which was a preview of the new show onboard. Let’s see how this works!

http://apicrystal.realitydigital.com/api/player.swf?key=F2A682D5E7918D49

This entry was posted in Ship Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >The Preview

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Sorry R.Duckie, but I´m afraid it didn´t work the first time, or I´m to silly to get it in operation …Peter

  2. Ginnie says:

    >I think our connection here on Magnetic Island (Australia) must be slow, because the video shut down my laptop. 😦 BUT I’m excited that you now have free website access on your ship. YAY. I can imagine how wonderful that will be!

Leave a Reply

