>The Birthday Pics

>


I know, I know, you all know it was my birthday.

Well here is the story.

I had the party in the Crew Bar, in the Library section like before.

Except this time, I was finally able to get Poppers! You don’t want to know how much those cost!


The band had a great time, and did pushups, as usual.




I got a nice present from Sherwin (It’s a scarf)

And the most unusual birthday cake ever! It was actually a cheesecake underneath all that Marzipan.

The next day, my actual Birthday, we went out for fish n chips. It was pouring rain. It was so rainy in fact, that we didn’t notice this chip place had a restaurant that you could sit down in on the other side.


Yes we took our chips to go but there was nowhere to eat them in the pouring rain.

Yes, we ate them while sitting at a bus stop.



There’s the birthday photo right there. Downtown Dover in the pouring rain.


This entry was posted in Ship Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >The Birthday Pics

  1. Ginnie says:

    >HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Stacey! You did yourself proud. 🙂

  2. Grace says:

    >Well, belated happy birthday!! I just came back from my vacation and read your birthday post. That’s a really nice cake. I love Marzipan!Wishing you more and more birthdays to come!

  3. Goofball says:

    >happy birthday!!! woohoo. glad you had a party. the cake looks great.

  4. miss tango says:

    >HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY! Woo hoo Hermes scarf…muy chichila!For some reason I now crave fish and chips!

Leave a Reply

