>Crimson Dreams

>
If this isn’t the creepiest cruise name I have ever seen! I don’t think I will be able to sleep at night..

This entry was posted in Maps. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Crimson Dreams

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Hi Stacey,what does it exactly mean, “Crimson dreams”? (for the bloody germans behind the little yellow church …)It seams that you are back in your home-country, but on the wrong side of the table …We wish you always a handfull water under the keel!Peter and all guys from Kirchenweg

  2. Shammickite says:

    >Crimson? er… like Sweeney Todd sort of crimson?I hope not!

  3. Meg says:

    >I found this through your rubber duck blog. I love your pictures! What a beautiful place. I hope you don’t mind but I linked your blog to mine.

Leave a Reply

