>Us in Antarctica

>These pictures were taken by a professional photographer who is photographing for the brochures and websites. Of course they are unedited except I tried to straighten them a little. I’m sure he saved his best shots for the magazine. How did he get these? The ship lowered a tender. I am having a very hard time typing as I was just outside penguin watching and my hands are freezing!

This entry was posted in Antarctica. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Us in Antarctica

  1. Shammickite says:

    >Gorgeous! Undescribably beautiful…. and COLD!

  2. Jul says:

    >Wow! Stunning photos.

  3. Ginnie says:

    >Just Gorgeous, Stacey!

  4. >Dear stacey. Oh my gosh, wouldn’t it have been scary for the photog on the tender, or is it bigger than I imagine?

Leave a Reply

